70S FASHION MENS

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

TOP ONLINE FASHION SCHOOLS - TOP ONLINE


Top Online Fashion Schools - Latest Fashion Show In India.



Top Online Fashion Schools





top online fashion schools
















Tagged 25 - Amélie




Tagged 25 - Amélie





***Picture by D. Langis***

Tagged 25

Rules: Once you've been tagged, you're supposed to write 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals that you have. At the end, choose some people to be tagged as well

1. I love my cat as though he were my own child.
2. I am a shopaholic, and an avid deal hunter. I will spend at least 1-2 hours per day hunting them.
3. I love comic books and have an account at a local store. X-Men is my favourite.
4. I have an obsession with costumes and will go to great lenghts to have the costume I want each year.
5. I speak French and English, and a tiny bit of Spanish and German.
6. I need to sleep a lot in order to feel ok and not be too whiny.
7. I cry really easily anyway.
8. I can't work (unless it's fun) unless the deadline is really close.
9. I love airports and have sometimes been to airports just for the pleasure of being there.
10. I have an OCD over packing lists when traveling. (And lists in general)
11. I love pink and am sorry Marina will have to endure it at convention (LOL).
12. I adore Pride and Prejudice, have read it dozens of times, reading the annotated version right now, and wish all men were Mr Darcy (or Colin Firth, I wouldn't mind).
13. I have a geeky way of doing extensive research very quickly every single time I stumble upon a new obsession. I now have random knowledge on a lot of topics!
14. I buy great shoes, and then wish I had more occasions to wear them.
15. Japan and England are on my top travel list, with England being the next feasible destination. (Dolly travel doesn't count)
16. I am currently obsessing over sheepskin. Badly.
17. I like people to be tactful, but I tend to be blunt myself (oops!)
18. I love the game of Go, but have no one to play with, and I am too ashamed to play online. (so I am bad at it)
19. I have at least 30 cookbooks, and of course I rarely use them. (Yeah being obsessed with Beauty and the Beast's library has consequences in one's life)
20. I studied one year in a Fashion Design School (and dropped).
21. I'm a Mac (used to be PC, but Trojans made me switch)
22. I have quite a big bar for the sole pleasure of being able to make whichever cocktail/drink I want when I want it, even though I rarely invite people home.
23. I love the idea of the countryside, but very quickly find myself bored when I am there.
24. I have absolutely no will when it comes to "not eating something because it's not healty". When it sounds good, I just eat it.
25. I am dreaming of being at convention in Pitts since the last two weeks!











school girl dolly




school girl dolly





watched a movie then hung out with friends until the wee hours of the morning.

jumper-dress - thrifted
yellow top - borrowed from mom
gray tights - sm (local mall)
pink sandals - pretty fit (looove this shop)
lunch bag with cow prints - thrifted
strawberry necklace - rakistangpinkista online









top online fashion schools







Related topics:

harajuku japanese fashion

fashion rs uk

la fashion schools

barbie fashion fever grow n style styling head

grunge rock fashion

dallas fashion schools

free barbie fashion games



27.10.2011. u 04:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

70S FASHION MENS

70s fashion mens, what is fashion merchandising management, paris fashion week winter 2011

Linkovi

dallas fashion magazine
70s fashion mens
fashion design colleges in las vegas
buy fashion clothing
fashion magazines in egypt
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();